Team Management
You can view all teams in Team Management page. Owner can add, edit, and delete team. Admin can edit or delete his/her team. Agent can only view all teams.

Last updated
You can view all teams in Team Management page. Owner can add, edit, and delete team. Admin can edit or delete his/her team. Agent can only view all teams.

If you haven't created any team, you will see a Default Team. Admin and Agent under this team have the same permissions of any team created thereafter.
Last updated