For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Contact

To delete a contact:

  1. Select the contact(s): In the contact list, tick the checkbox next to the name(s) of the contact(s) you wish to delete.

  1. Click "Delete": Click the "Delete" button.

  1. Confirm deletion: A confirmation message will appear. Click "Delete" to proceed with the deletion or "Cancel" to abort.

Last updated